Mingara
Loading Events

Friday 22nd December, 2017
8:00 am
- Thursday 1st February, 2018
5:00 pm

Hosted by

Mingara Recreation Club

Cost

Live & Free

Tickets

not required

Where

The Lounge
Take me there
Home > What's On > January Live and Free Entertainment

Mingara brings you the best Live & Free entertainment on the Central Coast this holiday season. Soloists, duos, party bands and amazing tributes not to be missed. Gather up your family and friends for some great afternoons and evenings – enjoy dinner at one of the Club’s restaurants then relax and enjoy the entertainment on offer. The dance floor is ready!

 

Tuesday 2 January Bec Pap The Lounge 5pm – 8pm
Wednesday 3 January Stevie Pounder The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Thursday 4 January Brandon Duff The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Friday 5 January Jason Hicks The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 6 January Springsteen Tribute: Glory Days The Boss Experience The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Sunday 7 January 2 Funky The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Friday 12 January Jesse O’Neill Hutchin The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 13 January Ed Sheeran Tribute The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Sunday 14 January Black Velvet Duo The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Friday 19 January Ben Woodham The Lounge 7.30pm – 12am
Saturday 20 January Mega Stars in Concert Tribute Show The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Sunday 21 January Kuta Groove The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Monday 22 January Chris Ball The Lounge 5.45pm – 8.45pm
Thursday 25 January Troy Henderson Duo The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Friday 26 January Sam and Andy The Lounge 1pm – 5pm
Friday 26 January Access 80’s Band The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 27 January Shivoo The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Sunday 28 January Open Fire The Lounge 5pm – 8pm

Eat & Drink

Where to eat

Take Me There

Find directions

What's On

Take a peek!
Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.