Mingara
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Friday 7th April
7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday Live & Free

Hosted by

Mingara Recreation Club

Cost

Free!

Tickets

Where

The Lounge
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live + Free Friday entertainment

Mingara is the home of Live & Free entertainment!

Every Friday night Mingara offers the best of the Central Coast’s entertainment – Live & Free!

Unwind from the week and ease into the weekend every Friday at Mingara. Enjoy a meal and a drink at Indigo- Eats, Treats & Bar or The Roasted Berry.

 

Friday 28 July Brandos and Jay Man The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 4 August Troy Henderson Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 11 August Bam Bam Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 18 August Ben Woodham Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 25 August Kuta Groove The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 1 September Brandos and Jay Man The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 8 September Bam Bam Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 15 September Jason Hicks Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am
Friday 23 September Ben Woodham Duo The Lounge Stage 8pm – 12am

 

Eagles: The Heart of the Matter Tribute

The heart of the matter is a brilliant show featuring five of Australia's most accomplished singers and musicians paying tribute to this classic band. Read more

All Access 80's Tribute

ALL ACCESS 80's is your very own VIP pass to the ultimate 80s rock experience. Read more

Born Jovi Tribute

Read more

Rolling Stones Revival

Read more
Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.