Mingara
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Saturday 10th June
8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
LIVE & FREE Saturday Night Entertainment

Hosted by

Mingara Recreation Club

Cost

Free!

Tickets

Where

The Lounge
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live & Free Saturday Entertainment > Live & Free Saturday Entertainment

Live & Free Saturday Entertainment

We have your Saturday nights covered with the best of the Central Coast’s Live & Free entertainment.

Saturday 29 July Open Fire The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 5th August Rolling Stones Revival Tribute The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 12 August Brassick Duo The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 19 August Bel Woods Duo The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 26 August Open Fire The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 2 September Fleetwood Mac Tribute – Running in the Shadows  The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 9 September Bel Woods Duo The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 16 September Sam and Andy Duo The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 23 September Open Fire The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am
Saturday 30 September Australian Crawl Tribute – The Crawl File The Lounge – Main Stage 8pm – 12am

 

 

Live + Free Friday entertainment

The Central Coast's destination for Live & Free entertainment every Friday night. See who's playing

All Access 80's Tribute

ALL ACCESS 80's is your very own VIP pass to the ultimate 80s rock experience. Read more

Eagles: The Heart of the Matter Tribute

The heart of the matter is a brilliant show featuring five of Australia's most accomplished singers and musicians paying tribute to this classic band. Read more

Born Jovi Tribute

Read more

Rolling Stones Revival

Read more
Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.