Mingara
Loading Events

Friday 24th January
8:00 pm
- 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Hosted by

Mingara Recreation Club

Cost

It's FREE

Tickets

First in best dressed.

Where

The Lounge
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live and Free Friday & Saturday Night Entertainment > Live and Free Friday & Saturday Night Entertainment

Live & Free Friday & Saturday Night Entertainment

+ SUNDAY AFTERNOONS!

We have your Friday & Saturday nights ….and now Sunday afternoons on the Indigo Terrace!  covered with the best of the Central Coast’s Live & Free entertainment. Head on into The Lounge at Mingara on Friday and Saturday nights, grab dinner and a drink and enjoy the weekend with us!  Sunday afternoons will be a treat on the Indigo terrace too.  Extend the weekend with us!

Friday nights

Friday 17 January Baxter’s Revenge The Lounge From 8pm
Friday 24 January Jelly Bean Jam The Lounge From 8pm
 Friday 31 January Jump The Lounge From 8pm

Friday nights – Great Comedy Friday returns

Every Friday night in February, March and Friday 3 April Mingara is bringing back Mingara’s Great Comedy Friday for its third season. The Central Coast’s home of comedy returns to The Lounge with the finest national and international free comedy acts every Friday night. Find out more – click here!

Saturday nights

 

Saturday 4 January  Pearl Jam and Powderfinger Tribute The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 11 January Pink Tribute The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 18 January Shivoo The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 25 January The Phoenix The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 1 February Crowdies Tribute The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 8 February Gyrate The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 15 February Baxter’s Revenge The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 22 February One World Band The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 29 February Soul Station Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 7 March The Eagles Tribute The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 14 March Jamie Lindsay Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 21 March Electric Tree The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 28 March Jellyfish The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 4 April LIVE Baby LIVE: INXS Tribute The Lounge From 8pm

 

Sunday Afternoons on the Indigo Terrace

 

Sunday 19 January Veronika Lawson Indigo 12.30pm – 4pm
Sunday 26 January Asha Indigo 12.30pm – 4pm
Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.