Mingara
Loading Events

Friday 2nd November
7:30 pm
- 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Friday, repeating until Saturday 1st December, 2018

Cost

Free

Tickets

Where

The Lounge Stage
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live and Free - Friday Night Entertainment > Live and Free – Friday Night Entertainment

Mingara is the home of Live & Free entertainment!

Every Friday night Mingara offers the best of the Central Coast’s entertainment – Live & Free!

Unwind from the week and ease into the weekend every Friday at Mingara. Enjoy a meal and a drink at Indigo- Eats, Treats & Bar or The Roasted Berry.

 

Friday 28 September Hard Hitter The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 5 October The Ravens The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 12 October The Retrospectives The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 19 October Doghouse The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 26 October Kuta Groove The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 2 November Soul Traders The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 9 November The Search Party The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 16 November The Retrospectives The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 23 November The Ravens The Lounge From 7.30pm
Friday 30 November Rebecca Johnson Band The Lounge From 7.30pm
Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.