Mingara
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Saturday 27th October
8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Cost

Free

Tickets

Where

The Lounge Stage
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment

Live & Free Saturday Entertainment

We have your Saturday nights covered with the best of the Central Coast’s Live & Free entertainment.

Saturday 1 December CROWDED HOUSE TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 8 December Kuta Groove The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 15 December THE ULTIMATE PINK TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 22 December The Hit Pit The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 29 December MATCHBOX 20 TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 5 January  INXS TRIBUTE Live Baby Live! The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 12 January Rebecca Johnson Band The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 19 January Soul Station The Lounge 8pm – 12am
Saturday 26 January PEARL JAM AND POWDERFINGER TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm

 

 

Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.