Mingara
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Saturday 19th January
8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Cost

Free

Tickets

Where

The Lounge Stage
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment

Live & Free Saturday Entertainment

We have your Saturday nights covered with the best of the Central Coast’s Live & Free entertainment.

Saturday 26 January PEARL JAM AND POWDERFINGER TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 2 February BOOM SHAKE SHAKE THE ROOM 90’S TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 9 February Toni and The Rhythm Cats The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 16 February Jenny Marie Lang Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 23 February Jamie Lindsay Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 2 March  OIL AIN’T OILS: MIDNIGHT OIL TRIBUTE The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 9 March The Ravens Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 16 March Slam Tango Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 23 March Soul Station Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 30 March Rebecca Johnson Trio The Lounge From 8pm

 

 

Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.