Mingara
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Saturday 19th January
8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Cost

Free

Tickets

Where

The Lounge Stage
Take me there
Home > What's On > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment > Live and Free Saturday Night Entertainment

Live & Free Saturday Entertainment

We have your Saturday nights covered with the best of the Central Coast’s Live & Free entertainment.

Saturday 16 March Slam Tango Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 23 March Soul Station Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 30 March Rebecca Johnson Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 6 April  TRIBUTE:  Most Wanted 80’s The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 13 April The Rattlesnakes The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 20 April Jamie Lindsay Trio The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 27 April Jennie Marie Lang The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 4 May TRIBUTE: Sounds of London.
Adele and Amy Winehouse 
The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 11 May Slam Tango The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 18 May Soul Station The Lounge From 8pm
Saturday 25 May Rebecca Johnson Trio The Lounge From 8pm

 

 

Newsletter sign up
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.