Live + Free Music

Here is the current line-up for April!

EASTER WEEKEND

Friday 2 April                        7pm – 11pm     Kuta Groove (Duo)

Saturday 3 April                    7pm – 11pm     Slam Tango (Duo)

Sunday 4 April                       4pm – 7.30pm  Dusted (Duo)

Friday 9 April                         7pm – 11pm     Slam Tango (Duo)

Saturday 10 April                   7pm – 11pm     Soul Station (Duo)

Friday 16 April                        7pm – 11pm     The Hit Pit (Duo)

Saturday 17 April                    7pm – 11pm     Tourmaline (Duo)

Friday 23 April                        7pm – 11pm     Jamie Lindsay (Duo)

Saturday 24 April                   7pm – 11pm     Open Fire (Duo)

Friday 30 April                         7pm – 11pm     Kuta Groove (Duo)